Tag: правосуддя

On the issue of preventing and combating corruption in the judiciary

Author:

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

. On the issue of preventing and combating corruption in the judiciary//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2021. - №8. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/8/1-8/

Annotation: Based on the study of the theory and generalization of judicial practice of Ukraine, the article presents the results of research on the prevention and combating of corruption in the judiciary, as well as presents the relevant conclusions and proposals in this direction.

Features of journalists access to court hearings on criminal cases in Ukraine

Author:

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

. Features of journalists access to court hearings on criminal cases in Ukraine//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2021. - №4. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/4/14-7/

Annotation: The article reveals the features of journalists access to court hearings to consider criminal cases in Ukraine, and on the basis of this, general conclusions are formulated that have theoretical and practical significance.

Right to a fair trial in the context of article 6 of the Convention for the protection of human rights and fundamental freedoms

Author:

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

. Right to a fair trial in the context of article 6 of the Convention for the protection of human rights and fundamental freedoms//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2021. - №5. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/5/17-4/

Annotation: Based on the study of the theory and generalization of judicial practice, in the article analyzes the main provisions of Article 6 of the Convention for the Protection of Human Rights and Fundamental Freedoms and reveals their content through the prism of the practice of the European Court of Human Rights.

The role of courts in a democratic society

Author:

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

. The role of courts in a democratic society//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2021. - №7. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/7/5-7/

Annotation: Based on the study of the theory and generalization of judicial practice, the article presents the results of research findings on the role of courts in a democratic society.

Prepare

a scientific article on the current topic

Send

a scientific article to e-mail: editor@inter-nauka.com

Read

your article on the website of our magazine

Тег: правосуддя

К вопросу предотвращения и противодействия коррупции в судебной сфере

Автор:

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

. К вопросу предотвращения и противодействия коррупции в судебной сфере//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2021. - №8. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/8/1-8/

Аннотация: На основе изучения теории и обобщения судебной практики Украины в статье представлены результаты исследования, касающиеся вопроса предотвращения и противодействия коррупции в судебной сфере, а также приведены соответствующие выводы и предложения в этом направлении.

Особенности доступа журналистов к судебным заседаниям по рассмотрению уголовных дел в Украине

Автор:

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

. Особенности доступа журналистов к судебным заседаниям по рассмотрению уголовных дел в Украине//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2021. - №4. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/4/14-7/

Аннотация: В статье раскрыты особенности доступа журналистов к судебным заседаниям по рассмотрению уголовных дел в Украине, и на основе этого сформулированы общие выводы, которые имеют теоретическое и практическое значение.

Право на справедливый суд в контексте статьи 6 Конвенции о защите прав человека и основных свобод

Автор:

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

. Право на справедливый суд в контексте статьи 6 Конвенции о защите прав человека и основных свобод//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2021. - №5. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/5/17-4/

Аннотация: На основе изучения теории и обобщения судебной практики в статье анализируются основные положения статьи 6 Конвенции о защите прав человека и основных свобод и раскрывается их содержание сквозь призму практики Европейского суда по правам человека.

Роль судов в демократическом обществе

Автор:

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

. Роль судов в демократическом обществе//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2021. - №7. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/7/5-7/

Аннотация: На основе изучения теории и обобщения судебной практики в статье представлены результаты исследований, касающихся роли судов в демократическом обществе.

Подготовьте

научную статью на актуальную тему

Отправьте

научную статью на e-mail: editor@inter-nauka.com

Читайте

Вашу статью на сайте нашего журнала