Tag: уголовный процесс

Features of journalists access to court hearings on criminal cases in Ukraine

Author:

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

. Features of journalists access to court hearings on criminal cases in Ukraine//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2021. - №4. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/4/14-7/

Annotation: The article reveals the features of journalists access to court hearings to consider criminal cases in Ukraine, and on the basis of this, general conclusions are formulated that have theoretical and practical significance.

Respect for the principle of the lawfulness of criminal proceedings in the enforcement activities of the European court of human rights

Author:

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

. Respect for the principle of the lawfulness of criminal proceedings in the enforcement activities of the European court of human rights//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2019. - №12. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2019/12/dotrimannya-printsipu-zakonnosti-kriminalnogo-provadzhennya-u-pravozastosovnij-diyalnosti-yevropejskogo-sudu-z-prav-lyudini/

Annotation: The principles of criminal proceedings are generally recognized standards that define the essence of criminal proceedings, ensuring the protection of the rights, freedoms and legitimate interests of participants in criminal proceedings. One of such principles is the principle of legality. This article describes the principle of legality and considers trends in its implementation in the activities of the European Court of Human Rights. Particular attention is paid to studying the content of the concept of “legality”, as it is interpreted by the European Court of Human Rights, the principles of criminal justice of the European Union are defined. The problem of legality is one of the centralities in the general theory of state and law. Its relevance is obvious both from a theoretical and practical point of view. The importance of this problem is explained by the fact that the concept of legality is inextricably linked with such institutions and parties of the state-legal life of society as the functions of the state, law-making, forms of realization of law, democracy, law, freedom and responsibility of the individual.

Institute of inadmissibility of evidence in foreign criminal procedural law

Author: , and

Bibliographic description of the article for the citation:

, and . Institute of inadmissibility of evidence in foreign criminal procedural law//Science online: International Scientific e-zine - 2019. - №11. - https://nauka-online.com/en/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2019/11/institut-nedopustimosti-dokazatelstv-v-zarubezhnom-ugolovnom-protsesualnom-prave/

Annotation: The article deals with the concepts of recognition of evidence inadmissible in criminal proceedings, modern dynamics of recognition of evidence inaccessible in criminal proceedings of Ukraine and foreign countries, present foreign concepts of inadmissibility of evidence, analysis and practice of the European Court of Human Rights regarding inadmissibility of evidence in criminal proceedings, given thoughts how improve the institution of inadmissibility of evidence in the national system of criminal procedural evidence.

Prepare

a scientific article on the current topic

Send

a scientific article to e-mail: editor@inter-nauka.com

Read

your article on the website of our magazine

Тег: уголовный процесс

Особенности доступа журналистов к судебным заседаниям по рассмотрению уголовных дел в Украине

Автор:

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

. Особенности доступа журналистов к судебным заседаниям по рассмотрению уголовных дел в Украине//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2021. - №4. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2021/4/14-7/

Аннотация: В статье раскрыты особенности доступа журналистов к судебным заседаниям по рассмотрению уголовных дел в Украине, и на основе этого сформулированы общие выводы, которые имеют теоретическое и практическое значение.

Дотримання принципу законності кримінального провадження у правозастосовній діяльності європейського суду з прав людини

Автор:

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

. Дотримання принципу законності кримінального провадження у правозастосовній діяльності європейського суду з прав людини//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2019. - №12. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2019/12/dotrimannya-printsipu-zakonnosti-kriminalnogo-provadzhennya-u-pravozastosovnij-diyalnosti-yevropejskogo-sudu-z-prav-lyudini/

Аннотация: Принципы уголовного производства это общепризнанные стандарты, определяющие сущность уголовного производства, обеспечивая охрану прав, свобод и законных интересов участников уголовного производства. Одним с таких принципов является принцип законности. В этой статье охарактеризован принцип законности и рассмотрены тенденции его реализации в деятельности Европейского суда по правам человека. Особое внимание уделяется изучению содержания понятия «законности», как оно толкуется Европейским судом по правам человека, определены принципы уголовной юстиции Европейского Союза. Проблема законности - одна из центральных в общей теории государства и права. Актуальность ее очевидна как с теоретической, так и с практической точки зрения. Важность этой проблемы объясняется тем, что понятие законности неразрывно связано с такими институтами и сторонами государственно-правовой жизни общества, как функции государства, правотворчество, формы реализации права, демократии, права, свободы и обязанности личности.

Институт недопустимости доказательств в зарубежном уголовном процесуальном праве

Автор: , и

Библиографическое описание статьи для цитирования:

, и. Институт недопустимости доказательств в зарубежном уголовном процесуальном праве//Наука онлайн: Международный научный электронный журнал. - 2019. - №11. - https://nauka-online.com/publications/yurisprudentsiya/2019/11/institut-nedopustimosti-dokazatelstv-v-zarubezhnom-ugolovnom-protsesualnom-prave/

Аннотация: В статье рассмотрены вопросы концепций признания доказательств недопустимыми в уголовном процессе, современная динамика признания доказательств недопустимыми в уголовном процессе Украины и зарубежных стран, приведены зарубежные концепции недопустимости доказательств, анализ и практика Европейского суда по правам человека по поводу недопустимости доказательств в уголовном процессе, также указаны мысли к усовершенствованию института недопустимости доказательств в национальной системе уголовно-процессуального доказывания.

Подготовьте

научную статью на актуальную тему

Отправьте

научную статью на e-mail: editor@inter-nauka.com

Читайте

Вашу статью на сайте нашего журнала